33rd PAC AGM – New Committee Members

PAC Management Commitee 2012 – 2014 (Back Row): Committee Members – Rudy Yeap, Neoh Chye Seng, Khoo Teng Hee, Tan Hean Teng, Elyn Ong (& Cheah Tian Siang not in photo) (Front Row): Asst. Sec. –  Neoh Lay Khim; Treasurer – Lim Yau Teng; Hon Sec – Ong Ji Eng; President – Wong Pang Kong;…

PAC: Badminton Competition (UPDATED)

PAC Badminton Competition (UPDATED)

DATE: Sunday 30th October,

VENUE: YMCA Badminton Hall (Macallister Road Penang) – 3-5 pm

FEE: RM20  (Open to PAC members and invited guests only)

CONTACT: Terence – 016-4179997

NOTE: Please contact Terence to register your interest ASAP so that court arrangements and fee can be arranged.